PROPOSED ADMISSION NUMBERS (PANs) FOR COMMUNITY AND VOLUNTARY CONTROLLED SCHOOLS 2017/18

Proposed Published Admissions Numbers (PANs) for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools for Year R intake for Academic Year 2017/18.

School Name Bassett Green Primary School 90 Bevois Town Primary School 60 60 Bitterne C of E Primary School Bitterne Manor Primary School 30 Bitterne Park Primary School 90 Fairisle Infant And Nursery School 90 Mansbridge Primary School 30 Mansel Park Primary School 60 45 Mason Moor Primary School Maytree Nursery And Infants School 90 Moorlands Primary School 60 Newlands Primary School 60 Oakwood Primary School 60 Redbridge Primary School 30 Shirley Warren Primary And Nursery School 60 90 Sholing Infant School Sinclair Primary & Nursery 30 St Denys Primary School 30 St Mark's C of E Primary School 90 St Mary's C of E (VC) Primary School 90 St Monica Primary School 120 Swaythling Primary School 30 Thornhill Primary School 60 Valentine Infant School 120 Woolston Infant School 60

Proposed Published Admissions Numbers (PANs) for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools for Year 3 intake for Academic Year 2017/18

School Name

Fairisle Junior School	90
Mount Pleasant Junior School	90
Sholing Junior School	90
Townhill Junior School	102

Proposed Published Admissions Numbers (PANs) for Community and Voluntary Controlled Schools for Year 7 intake for Academic Year 2017/18

School Name

Bitterne Park School	300
Cantell Maths and Computing College	230
Redbridge Community School	210
The Sholing Technology College	210
Woodlands Community College	180